Hello world!

Greetings,

I started this blog really as a way of publishing articles of mine that I feel are important and worth displaying to the general public. After some discussion with a professor of mine I realized that I would be interested in doing this sort of activity as I always hear some rather ridiculous statements which some are heavily influenced by ideology while others are unrealistic and the speaker more or less has their heads up in the clouds or in the ground.

Thus the opinions I state shall be for the most part grounded and realistic. I ask that my readers respect my opinion and refrain from any immature comments, rude comments, and comments posted for the sake of upsetting me. You are free to leave some feedback however, it must be constructive in nature and not deviate from the topic at hand, or it can simply be feedback concerning my writing.

A note however, that while responses are appreciated, they are not necessary and ultimately what topics I write on and my opinions are of my choosing and thus I will bare the responsibility of self-censorship. Essentially it comes down to this, if you do not have something nice to say, do not say anything then.

Okay, now that I have dealt with the strict discipline code of conduct, I will conclude on this note. I hope you all enjoy reading my articles and following me, as much as I enjoy writing and publishing them. Thanks for your time and we’ll see you later.

 

About thoughtsandtopics

Creating articles related to the games industry and military news.

One response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress says :

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

