Update. 14 July 2012.

Hey everyone,

So…turns out I will not be posting anything new on my blog for the weekend. I’ve got to review for an exam, aaand, steam sales. My library is about to expand as all these wonderful games are on sale and about to be added to my archives.

I will try to put something out later on in the coming week, but if I do not, it is because I am either still working on the pieces or taking some time off to enjoy the new additions to my library. Check back at least once a week for updates to the blog.

I apologize for any inconvenience, however since this blog is sort of a pastime, it is at my discretion when it is to be updated. Now, if you will excuse me, I have some Orcs to slay.

Thanks for reading, and I’ll see you next time.

About thoughtsandtopics

Creating articles related to the games industry and military news.

Leave a Reply

