Update. 21 July 2012

Evening readers (PST 10pm),

So right now I’m still working on the topic that I was hoping to post this weekend. If I do, it might be later than usual (let’s say, midnight or tomorrow morning). Regardless I just thought I’d update you guys on what’s going on with that topic.

I also have in mind another Off the Record, but I’ll pursue that on Monday (hopefully). So my weekend is going well thus far, sad to say I did not make use of this lovely day (it was sunny here on the west coast), and instead sat like a bag of bricks, and played minecraft essentially all day. I just feel terrible (slightly), it’s just I had all these ideas in my head, and I ended up being swamped by them and not being able to decide what to do with my day.

Thus time kept on going while I was thinking of what to do, all while making a fortress in minecraft (which is somewhat Inspired by Castle Black from Game of Thrones, yes I made a giant great wall). At any rate, I hope I will do something tomorrow as the forecast says it will be sunny with isolated showers, so fingers crossed for that. As for the Opinions topic, it is nearly ready, I just want to make some final touches to it before I publish it so that it isn’t a pile of crap, slapped together last minute and published. Good lord, some people’s articles, spelling errors left, right, and center and they show disinterest in prof-reading it.

Anyways, just thought I’d update you all on what’s happening. Thanks for your patience, and I’ll see you next time.

About thoughtsandtopics

Creating articles related to the games industry and military news.

Leave a Reply

