Update. 10 August 2012

Evening readers (10:59pm PST),

Just thought I’d give you all an update on what’s going on with the blog. So I have a final exam on the 16th, and your all thinking “pfft Vince has got this in the bag”. Well….after a couple of review sessions, my memory is in some serious need of refreshing, thus from now until the 16th of August (that’s a Thursday), I’m probably going to be taking a break from blogging to review for my final exam. Bear with me folks because at the end of the day, schooling is more important than a blog I do on my spare time. So I apologize if you were hoping for something this week, but unfortunately this is the nature of the beast.

Now as for how the blog is doing, were sliding by alright. On August the 6th our views count has peaked at 17, which is nice. Honestly I’m not expecting droves of people all swarming my blog to read what I’ve got to say. Everyone has their own cup of tea, but for those who have stuck with me thus far, thank you. I’m glad your enjoying what I write and I hope that you will stick around for more awesome content to come.

Aside from that …..there really isn’t much else to say. But once again thanks a lot for coming along on this journey and I hope to have something ready for you all when I’m done with my exam.

Thanks a lot, and we’ll see you next time.

 

About thoughtsandtopics

Creating articles related to the games industry and military news.

Leave a Reply

