Update. 19 September 2012

Hey readers,

Just a quick update for you all before I head off to class. So right now I’m stuck on what to write for today’s article. Therefore if there is nothing that is released later on tonight, I am sorry. I have some concepts, but at the moment there is nothing ready for publishing. I just don’t know what to write on right now so bear with me.

I will have something out for Saturday, so expect an article then. Right now however, I seriously doubt that there will be a piece published this evening. Again I’m sorry about this guys.

 

Aside from that, the viewer count seems to be steady (a solid core of readers appear on the statistics chart on this blog) and I am thankful for your continued support. I write to get ideas out there but also to have fun, and it gives me great joy to see that my works are somewhat entertaining (for a lack of a better word).

Anyways, I’m going to finish off this update here. I need to prepare for a class now. Thank you all for reading, and I’ll see you next time.

About thoughtsandtopics

Creating articles related to the games industry and military news.

Leave a Reply

