Update. 18 February 2013

Good morning folks,

While reading through the gazette I published on Saturday, I felt that the column piece was a bit rushed as certain aspects of that felt disjointed and overall lacked consistency. Thus I have gone in there to revise a bit here and there to ensure that the piece flowed as smoothly as possible. I’m sorry if that piece was not up to snuff: it felt up to standards on Saturday when I posted it to my gazette, but I may have overlooked that detail. Whatever the case, repairs have been made, and all should be well today.

If you haven’t gotten the chance to read the latest edition of the gazette, here’s the link:

https://thoughtsandtopics.wordpress.com/2013/02/17/the-telegraphed-gazette-16-february-2013/

Right, well that’s about all I wanted to say for this update. Tune in this coming Saturday, February 23rd for another edition of the Telegraphed Gazette. This has been Vince, and I will see you next time.

Tags: , ,

About thoughtsandtopics

Creating articles related to the games industry and military news.

Leave a Reply

