I am still alive.

Greetings folks;

Thought I would update you on the situation with the blog. Over the past few days I have been busy with exams and a trip to Calgary, hence the lack of content for the blog which was supposed to have a gazette published last week on Saturday. However now that I am back, I will publish this Saturday; currently I am working on the piece which has on particularly long and somewhat difficult topic to tackle.

Now that the main point is out of the way, let us move onto near future prospects: now that I have more time to write for the blog, with classes on break until the fall, I can probably punch out more content depending on how my days go. The gazette will remain virtually unchanged, however I might also do some mid-week posts as well to liven up the place. These may include short stories, thoughts on a particular issue, and the list can go on and on. The point to be made here is that there is a possibility of more content in the summer months, which means I stay sane – humor intended – and you get to feast on some topic-goodness.

Right I must be off my dear readers; tune in this coming Saturday, May 4th for the latest round-up of news from the usual sources. The name has been Vince, and I will see you next time.

Tags: , ,

About thoughtsandtopics

Creating articles related to the games industry and military news.

Leave a Reply

