Update. 12 November 2013

Greetings folks;

Just a quick update to let everyone know what is going to occur over the next couple of weeks here on Thoughts and Topics. Firstly, it is paper season, and this means that I will have to concentrate the majority of my time outside of work and school writing papers for school – I know that sounded strange, but bear with me on this one. Therefore the blog will see a slow down of activity for the next couple of weeks as I concentrate my time on finishing these various assignments in order to receive a passing grade. Apologies if that is any inconvenience, but such is the nature of things.

Second, I have now ventured into the world of Terraria, and it is beautiful. Thus expect some form of review to appear after the next couple of weeks when I will have some modicum of time available to write the review for the title. The game – so far – has impressed me quite a lot, especially coming from a ten dollar price tag. Eat that Battlefield 4 with your constant server crashes! Humor intended folks, humor intended.

Lastly, I would just like to say thank you to all the current subscribers of this blog: your support is greatly appreciated, and it is thanks to your support that I have the interest to continue to write articles for this blog. Without the support, Thoughts and Topics would probably die a rather sudden death as time passes – but such a fate is now avoided entirely.

Alright, well if an article does pop up here on the blog, it will be because I discovered a pressing issue or story that warrants some attention. Otherwise do expect these coming two weeks to be very slow on the blog as it is now crunch time on my end. This concludes my update; thank you all for reading, and I will see you next time.

Tags: , , , ,

About thoughtsandtopics

Creating articles related to the games industry and military news.

Leave a Reply

